Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sian and Emily, 23yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sian and Emily, 23yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us


We're Siân and Emily, and we're looking for a third person to find a nice, modern place with that is super close to the city :)

We're both super laid back, but tidy and neat. Siân works part-time and is a full time student studying Communication and Media, and Emily works in the Arts in theatre and opera shows.

We've been friends for around 4 years and love just hanging out watching movies or listening to music. We're both huge musical theatre nerds that are always up for chilling out at the pub with friends, or at home and having a laugh - we love binge watching Netflix or sitting down with a good book!

We respect others privacy and know the importance of spending time alone - we're super quiet and not really into the party life. Love having friends over for dinner and drinks, Sian can cook a mean curry and Emily's Oreo cheesecake is honestly to die for.

We'd love to find somewhere nice and modern, around $150 p/w (each) or less that is in the close surrounding suburbs of the CBD since that would be easiest in relations to our work/study.

Chuck us a message if this sounds like something you are interested in too :)


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Sian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prospect SA 5082
Renown Park SA 5008
Richmond SA 5033
Saint Clair SA 5011
Keswick SA 5035
Mile End SA 5031
Adelaide SA 5000
Torrensville SA 5031
Bowden SA 5007
Wayville SA 5034
Ridleyton SA 5008
Brompton SA 5007
Hindmarsh SA 5007
Thebarton SA 5031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.