Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Florey, Higgins, O'Connor, Lyneham, Bruce, Holt, Weetangera, Macquarie, Page, Scullin, Hawker, Belconnen.

Jade and Lynsey, 19-20yrs, $150, No children and Smoker

Jade and Lynsey, 19-20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Lynsey and I are very clean sociable people, we are both smokers but only do so outside, we're extremely chill as long as you clean up after yourselves :) were looking for people to get a 3 or 4 bedroom house with ASAP who can share furniture and like dogs as I have a lovely 9yro terrier cross who loves attention and is extremely friendly! We're both full time students studying childcare and animal care. 420 friendly, any gender accepted, please let me know if you have a house and youre in need of two chill roommates or you are also having trouble getting a house and would like to move with us!

Working part time
Student
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Page ACT 2614
Florey ACT 2615
O'Connor ACT 2602
Weetangera ACT 2614
Hawker ACT 2614
Bruce ACT 2617
Holt ACT 2615
Macquarie ACT 2614
Belconnen ACT 2617
Lyneham ACT 2602
Higgins ACT 2615
Scullin ACT 2614
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.