Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Fairlight, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Kirribilli, Manly.

Michelle, Female 39yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Michelle, Female 39yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm originally from the UK and have been living in Australia for the last 5 years. During that time I've been sharing with my sister and friends but some people have now returned home so Id like to find a new home with a similarly friendly group!
I'm 39 but I still get asked for ID at the bar! My social groups and outlook on life could be any age!
I work full time and study part time and also like to keep fit and go out with friends so my time at home is pretty easy and laid back.
I'd love to find a share house with people who are outgoing but also have time to catch up every now and then maybe with a drink, some food or even some cheesy TV show :)
I'm clean and tidy and very respecting of other people's personal space. Hope to meet you soon!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Fairlight NSW 2094
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Mosman NSW 2088
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Queenscliff NSW 2096
Manly NSW 2095
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.