Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Paddington, Surry Hills.

marta, Female 30yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Marta, Spanish girl, 30 years old.
Why I'm in Sydney? This country has always attracted my attention, so after my last contract arrived to its end (in France) I decided to move here. I'm an architect, and apparently here there is plenty of work for us.

I've just arrived last wednesday, and for the moment I love this city. I'm staying in Glebe at a friend's house, but I have to move out soon to leave her privacy back.

I've been sharing flat in everywhere I have lived (Spain, France and Slovenia) since I started university. I like to share the flat, and not just this, I like to hang out with flatmates, but I also respect privacy.

I love to hang out with friends, I'm a very sociable person. I'm interested in culture, cinema, travels, languages, nature, sport...

During my free time I like explore the city, to practice some sports and to have fun.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

marta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Glebe NSW 2037
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.