Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Docklands, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Toorak, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Andy Law, Male, 26, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Andy Law, Male, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My name is Andy and I'm from Scotland. I'm a young traveler on a working holiday in Australia for a year. I'm very much an extrovert and I like spending my time meeting and socializing with new people. I am very neat and organized so you won't see much mess from me if we live together. I try to spend as much time outdoors if the weather is good and I have wide Interests in a number of things like sports; music, art, fashion and pop culture, so if there is anything happening around the city in relations to those things, I'll be there. I have already traveled to a lot of different places the past few years but this will most likely be my last big trip away before i settle down into life so I want to maximize my time here in Australia and make the most of it.

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Andy Law is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andy Law in one of these rentals