Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Josephine , Female 23yrs, $150, No children and Smoker

Josephine , Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey My name is Josephine and I am 23 years old. Im currently looking for somewhere i can move into asap. I work causally any where from 15 hours a week up to about 25 hours; due to the work i travel quite a bit around Melbourne but mainly Geelong and I am currently training in my work to become a supervisor. Due to my work hours I can come home at all funny times but i am respectful of people when i come home from work. I smoke but more then happy to do it outside and i hardly drink (I mean i might have a drink or 2 a year). I have my own car so need somewhere i am able to park.

I looking for a place in the western suburbs or north suburbs thats not going to cost a fortune (LOL), as it can get quite expensive. I have a max budget of $170 a week with out bills or about $200 with but would prefer cheaper if possible

I am also open to team ups where we could fine somewhere.

Please dont hesitate to contact me if you would like any more information but please only message through here as im not always available on the phone as my work can be unpredictable

Thanks :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Josephine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Preston VIC 3072
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Sunshine VIC 3020
Werribee VIC 3030
Essendon VIC 3040
Footscray VIC 3011
Laverton VIC 3028
Box Hill VIC 3128

Josephine on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Josephine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required