Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Safety Bay, Waikiki, Jarrahdale, Shoalwater, Rockingham.

Coralie, Female 43yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 9th

About me

I am a mature student, studying Diploma of Nursing. I'm moving to WA to be closer to my partner, who will be supporting me financially as well. I have a house in Victoria so that too adds to my income.

I have one very small dog, a mini foxy who is more like a person than a dog. She need not be inside, however, she'll need a secure yard as i would worry she would leave to try and find me during the day while I'm at my place of study or work.

I'm a non-smoker, I enjoy the outdoors and gardening, especially growing my own food. I'm a generally a quiet person and enjoy my own space, yet quite happily i like to let my hair down and take myself on adventures. I'm pretty active so in my spare time I like to get out and explore, sitting around watching TV isn't my thing. I'm clean and tide and I love to cook

I'm looking for a nice community orientated place to live near Rockingham, as my partner is based at garden Island for the time being.

I'm not opposed to share a place with the right person.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Shoalwater WA 6169
Jarrahdale WA 6124
Safety Bay WA 6169
Waikiki WA 6169
Rockingham WA 6168
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.