Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Caro, Female 26yrs, $370, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Caro, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Nov 13th

About me

Hi guys, looking for a nice place to stay to start my Australian journey. I'm a joyful female of 26 travelling from Belgium to Australia for the first time. I'm a cosy and tidy person. I love a good breakfast to start the day. I'll probably be out all days discovering the cities lifestyle, hanging out in healthy cafés or trying out the newest fitness studios.I also love a good non-fiction book or a wholehearted conversation. As much as I love to discover new hidden places I also love to meet new people. I'm not the biggest party animal (unless the music is just reaal good and I can't get my booty of the danncefloor ;) )

I don't know lots of arts but love a good concert or dance performance.

I'm a reliable person, respectful and honest.
My moving date should be somewhere in November. Would like to stay for a couple of weeks to start with.

Ps, I might come with a large suitecase but I'll keep some space in case for some serious shoping quests 👍🏻

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Caro is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.