Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Luke, Male 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Luke, Male 24yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I am a writer, actor and theatre maker from London, moving to Melbourne in October. I am looking for somewhere to stay upon my arrival, as I set myself up in the city but also open and hoping to find somewhere I can stay longer as this I am intending to move to Melbourne, not just for an extended holiday. As such, I will be hoping to meet new people, explore the city and engage in and discover Melbourne life as much as possible. I love all things arts and hope to get involved the arts scene in Melbourne.

I love meeting new people and socialising from coffee shops to bars, festivals and clubs. However I am also more than at home, curled up for the weekend with a good book or going on a hike or bike ride.

I cannot profess to be the world's most accomplished cook but I am always keen to try new things and I haven't poisoned anyone yet! I am clean, tidy and used to living with a multitude of different people, strangers and friends alike. If you are having a bad day, I will be first on hand with a good coffee or a glass of wine, depending on your preference!

I can't wait to start a whole new chapter in Melbourne and hope that I can not only find a room in which to stay but also find some great new friends to start that journey with!

If you have any questions, please do get in touch and ask away!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Middle Park VIC 3206
Albert Park VIC 3206
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
South Yarra VIC 3141

Luke on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Luke
Online Yesterday
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Free to Message