Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Jamie and Mischa, 21-25yrs, $160, No children and Smoker

Jamie and Mischa, 21-25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hey my name is Jamie and I am looking for two rooms for my housemate and I, we currently live in Augustine Heights and are wanting to move from this area to somewhere closer to Brisbane City. We are pretty good blokes who tend to keep to ourselves at most point but also good to have a chat with, we are clean and well tidy and pay our rent on time. I currently study a dual Diploma in business, management and Leadership and my housemate Mischa works full time for a moving company. We need a place with rent at 150 pw that will allow pets as Mischa has a 2 year old staffy, we both smoke but I am quitting, I also have a 5 year old that comes over ever fortnight. We really need a place asap as we have a time limit, please do hesitate to message as we are always reachable. Thank you for your time.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.