Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Madi, Female 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Madi, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im looking for someone to find a place with me, but I'm open to moving into an already established place if it's the right fit. I've got all my own furniture from living in my current one bedroom apartment however I'm hoping to get a dog ! So i'd love to find someone willing to look for a pet friendly place so I can get a small Italian greyhound :)

I'm easy going and very active! I do a lot of exercise, surfing and yoga. I love to be outdoors so my weekends are spent out and about.

Through the week I work long hours so weekdays are pretty quiet for me. I'm incredibly clean and tidy, a bit of a minimalist so my place is always spotless. I'm looking for likeminded people that are open to fun on the weekends but respectful of business through the week!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Madi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.