Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Wooloowin, Spring Hill, Windsor, Newmarket.

Laura, Female, 31, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Laura, Female, 31

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

*Please read full description before messaging me - thank you :)*

I am a sociable professional and animal lover, and come as part of a pair - my Mini Foxy cross, Bear and I. Bear is house trained and low maintenance and loves to hang out with whoever is home - not a fan of other dogs though, cats may be ok. I am mature and have lived in many sharehouses over the years, but it is time to downsize and I don't particularly want to live alone just yet, so sharing with ONLY one other person would be ideal. A 6 month lease is only a minimum. I enjoy having someone around to chat/debrief with at the end of the day over a drink and can be pretty open and chatty. However, I do appreciate my own space and that of my fellow housemate/s. Clean and tidy in common areas and very respectful with noise levels as I expect the same in return.
Have plenty of furniture to bring to the house of need be.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals