Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stuart, Male 32yrs, $600, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Stuart, Male 32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone. I already have a load of furniture as I am currently renting a one bed on the north shore. I work in Brighton Le Sands as a Social Worker. I am happy to move anywhere which is close to the M1, or into the inner west.

I am very easy going and respect peoples privacy. I am from the UK originally. I moved here from London 2 years ago. I like to go out for a few drinks at the weekend but I am not looking to set up a party house.

I can move out anytime as I currently have a rolling lease. Although I would need to give 4 weeks notice.

I'm looking to move into somewhere with one, possibly two, clean respectful people, who have a balance between having fun and quiet time (aged 21-35 years).

Looking to move to a newer style unit; preferably with a pool etc

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Stuart is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tempe NSW 2044
Kensington NSW 2033
Camperdown NSW 2050
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Kingsford NSW 2032
Newtown NSW 2042
Woollahra NSW 2025
Petersham NSW 2049
Randwick NSW 2031
North Sydney NSW 2060
Glebe NSW 2037
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Waverton NSW 2060
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Rockdale NSW 2216
Waterloo NSW 2017
Zetland NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.