Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Georgina, Female 22yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Georgina, Female 22yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 28th

About me

Laid back 22 year old looking for a place to call home. Born and raised in Brisbane, looking for work as a Cardiac Scientist however, predominantly work in the Aquatic Industry as a Learn to Swim Instructor.

Love being social so am eager to be in a house where common areas are a place to hang out together. However, understand personal space and enjoy the odd time alone to myself to read a good book and unwind with a glass of wine after a long day. Love going out to have a drink with friends on the weekends but not a late night partier. Love my swimming, surfing and gym and am always looking for a fitness buddy. I love AFL and enjoy getting to as many local games as I can per season as well as finding a local club to play in.

Adore dogs! Grew up with them as a kid so more than happy to live with one as well as help walk and play with.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Croydon NSW 2132
Noosa Heads QLD 4567
Buderim QLD 4556
Marrickville NSW 2204
Petersham NSW 2049
Redfern NSW 2016
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
Ashfield NSW 2131
Newtown NSW 2042
Maroochydore QLD 4558
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Enmore NSW 2042
Summer Hill NSW 2421

Georgina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Gee
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message