Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise.

Carmi and Shoval, 20-24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Carmi and Shoval, 20-24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

We are a fun, easy going and open minded couple. We love to cook big and delicious meals. We are both used to live with people and respect them. We are verry clean and tidy and dont have a lot of stuff. We are not party animals.
In our free time we usually work on our own personal projects and goals. We love to hang out and have interesting conversations. Or go for a fun day outside at the beach or a park.
We must leave Australia on the 14th of October, and go back to Israel to my brothers wedding. And we would like to stay at the apartment untill we leave. But even a short turm would do.

Hope this sounds good for you, and I hope to hear from you.

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Carmi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.