Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taigum, Zillmere, Chermside West, Chermside.

Kym, Female, 25, $300, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kym, Female, 25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I live in a townhouse in Taigum at the moment which I may potentially open to having 1 flatmate move in as mine is moving interstate. I am looking for the right person to move in. 10 mins drive to chermside westfield. I'm very neat and expect that in shared areas, I am 25yrs old...not a partier. I have a chihuahua that at some point will be living part time may become full time. I am very respectful & conscious of not disturbing others that I live with. Double room that fits a queen size bed with built in wardrobe. Rent is $310 but that includes unlimited internet, Netflix, Stan and bills included. May also be able to have use of the garage. Otherwise there is visitor parking available. No couples, Thank you.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kym is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kym in one of these rentals