Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Michael, Male 50yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Michael, Male 50yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am very relaxed and don't sweat the small stuff. I am tidy without being fanatical. Enjoy a glass of wine occasionally and enjoy being social although I am not looking for best friends. I am generally quiet and enjoy 80's music and I open to newer tastes as well. Prefer someone with a mature outlook who lives a drama free life like me. Originally from Adelaide and have been in Sydney for 2 and 1/2 years before moving to Melbourne for a new job. I am an international official with Triathlon so that takes up some weekends and also has me interstate and overseas travel and also looking to go back to study so I am definitely not wanting a party house. I cook a little but I am no Masterchef. No problem with pets or children as I have had both. (They live back in Adelaide) Watch a bit of TV mainly sport or binge watch the occasional series. I have my own furniture so would prefer to use my own bedroom furniture at least and can supplement other where needed. Most of it only a couple of years old. I have everything in storage in Sydney and in the process of moving it all to Melbourne so I can move in anytime after 25th October.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Brunswick VIC 3056
Parkville VIC 3052
Carlton North VIC 3054
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053

Michael on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Michael
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message