Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Dulwich Hill, Ashfield, Summer Hill, Lewisham, Petersham, Erskineville, Stanmore, Enmore, Newtown, Marrickville.

Raf, Male 33yrs, $280, No children and Non-Smoker

Raf, Male 33yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Raf. I work full time. And I'm quite open minded and chilled. I'm very clean and respectful.

I also come with two gorgeous little cats. They are very friendly and very house trained. Being two cats, they tend to look after each other rather well. They are not known at all to cause any damage. So you've nothing to worry about.

I'd like to find another easy going and clean housemate/s. Any gender, any sexuality, anything. Just someone nice.

There only real requirement for them is that the flooring be timber or tiled or similar. Carpet is probably not ideal for them. They do not cause any damage at all. They're very happy with their scratching posts and the occasional scratch behind the ears.


Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Raf is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Marrickville NSW 2204
Erskineville NSW 2043
Enmore NSW 2042
Alexandria NSW 2015
Lewisham NSW 2049
Petersham NSW 2049
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Ashfield NSW 2131
Newtown NSW 2042
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.