Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Peregian Springs.

Emma, Female 21yrs, $225, No children and Non-smoker

Emma, Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm looking for someone to move out with into a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house/semi-detached in Peregian Springs with me and my 6 month old dachshund Tilly. Ideally I will sign a 6 month + lease, but I need a roommate to halve rent with until the end of January. I will have a female who is 22 move in with us on January 6, and the rent can be split 3 ways until your leave at the end of Jan.

I currently live in Mount Coolum. Preferably from the 30th of October I would like to sign a lease with someone.

I am 21 and I work full time as a paralegal. Tilly would remain outside during the day and sleep with me in my room of a night.

I don't make a lot of noise, but I am outgoing and friendly and love a couple of wines in the afternoon. I don't mind if you'd like to join, or if you prefer keeping to yourself.

Ideally you would like dogs and enjoy my dog's company (she is very friendly).

There are plenty of houses as I've described in Peregian Springs that approve dogs and are available very often.

Please send me a message if you'd be interested in signing a lease with me and what dates you are available etc.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.