Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Bronte, Tamarama, Woollahra, Paddington, Bondi Junction.

Nick, Male 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nick, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Nick, a kiwi moving from Auckland to Sydney for a change in lifestyle and career opportunities. I grew up and studied in the South Island of NZ and have a commerce degree and masters in engineering. Ive been working in the banking and finance industry for the past four years. I'm chill and easy to get along with. Im also pretty clean and tidy having lived with a few clean freaks during my time. I'm active, exercise regularly, play rugby competitively and a variety of other sports on a social basis. I also like to have plenty of balance in my life - reading, films, music and beach time are all things that interest me outside of work and sport. I would ideally find a flat with a bunch of people who are keen to be friends and socialise from time to time.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tamarama NSW 2026
Woollahra NSW 2025
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Bronte NSW 2024
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.