Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Richmond, Prahran, South Yarra.

Tom, Male 23yrs, $220, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Tom, Male 23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello !
My name is Tom, i'm 23 years of age and am swapping out Sydney for Melbourne.
I'm looking for a place preferably in the south but wouldn't hate north if that's where you want me.
I'm hoping to find somewhere i'll look forward to coming home to at the end of the day for a wine and chat about life and all of it's wonders etc. and to live with people who i can call friends, and not just "the people i live with".
Im a very social human who is also respectful, tidy, very easy going and get along with everyone. I would love to say i can cook you a lovely meal, but we can learn together.
However i do come with my own furniture and tv so you cook, and ill choose the movie.
I'm ready to move asap and start doing life in Melbourne, so hit me up if you feel like i'm someone you want to lurk around your place.
Can't wait to bloody meet you.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.