Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Main Beach.

Jacqueline , Female 34yrs, $280, No children and Non-Smoker

Jacqueline , Female 34yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hello! I'm a Registered Nurse recently moved here from interstate for my career and the mint weather :)

I'm looking for someone to rent with preferably in Main Beach as it's beautiful and I can catch the tram to work. My move dates are flexible, anytime between the end of October to the start of December. I have a beautiful little cat that's staying with mum ATM that I would love to have over here on the coast with me
I like health and fitness but also the occasional glass of wine (although not much of a partier). I love the outdoors, travelling and am a genuinely happy personal. I'm not messy but not clean obsessed either
If you're interested or have any questions please message and we can chat or even meet over a cuppa or something if you're interested
Jacque :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Jacqueline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Main Beach QLD 4217
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.