Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Montmorency, Eltham.

Stuart, Male 37yrs, $350, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Stuart, Male 37yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi.

My name is Stuart. I have lived in Melbourne for the past 10 years. I am originally from the UK. I have 1000 dollars bond/rent up front in cash. Unfortunately myself and my girfrend have sadly parted ways, I need some where urgenty to live. My belongings are storred in a locked garge in Eltham so moving is not a problem. I am a finished artist and graphic designer who works on projects online for income, my famiy from the UK will alao happy to help me financially so there will not be any rent issues or w/ bills. I beieve in a peaceful life and wish to do this in a safe and secure residence.

I require enough space for clothes
Ensuite bathroom or one nearby
Space for my computer desk to work from
An internet connection would be preferable

I am LGBT friendly, dont mind other peopes" pets and have a child of my own who is 7. I would visit him each weekend.

Please call my ASAP today or tomorrow.

Many thanks.

Stuart Billinge

0406 756 899

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Stuart is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Montmorency VIC 3094
Eltham VIC 3095
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.