Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Brunswick, Brunswick East, Fitzroy North, South Yarra, Prahran, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Craig and Paul, 34-39yrs, $420, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Craig and Paul, 34-39yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Paul: I work in the creative sector with a focus on community and social enterprise. I spend a lot of time at work as a mentor exploring motivations and emotional literacy. I spent a while as a performance poet some years back and have reignited that since I arrived in Melbourne. I spent the last 12 years as a live in landlord, so feel I have a good idea of how to create a happy house. Looking forward to living in a place with a friendly / family feel. Love to cook, have a drink and chat. /react-text

Craig: I work as an events manager in international sports (things like the Olympic Games) and am likely to be overseas working quite a bit. I love my music and like to listen to my Spotify discover playlist and find new bands. I’m also an avid Game of Thrones fan, as well as a British show called ‘Great British Bake Off’ (it will change your life!).

Us: we're a professional couple in our mid to late 30's and have relocated to Melbourne from the UK. Our full-on party days are behind us but we definitely enjoy taking advantage of Melbourne's dinner and drinks scene, with the occasional night out

We both enjoy cooking (Paul does a mean chicken curry and Craig can bake a great chocolate brownie) and are always happy to muck in with meals. Of course, we also appreciate the need for privacy at times.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
South Yarra VIC 3141
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Prahran VIC 3181
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Carlton North VIC 3054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.