Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Elwood.

Hanna, Female 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 29 year old Finnish woman living in Torquay, Surf Coast and working full time at South Yarra as a green coffee merchant. To reduce the commute to and from work (it is 2 hours one way, insane!) I am looking for a room from South Side Melbourne for the weekdays.

I'd be the easiest roommate, staying only from Monday evenings to Thursday mornings mostly. Maybe some Friday or Saturday dropped in there as well if I'm having any work events in the city.

Happy to chat about this and find a good solution for all! I really appreciate nice people to live with and a comfortable environment, the right fit is important.

On my free time I surf, teach and do yoga plus live healthy life down the coast. I enjoy having dinners with friends but mostly in Melbourne after work I do yoga and go early to bed. Chill xoxo

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Hanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Elwood VIC 3184
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.