Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Ascot, Teneriffe, Newstead, Hamilton, New Farm, East Brisbane, Balmoral, Hawthorne, Bulimba, Norman Park.

Katharina, Female 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Katharina, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a clean and easy-going person, who enjoys being social and trying new things, as well as staying in and enjoying a quiet moment or doing things on my own. I'm very respectful of others and am easy to get along with. I work Monday to Friday and on the weekends enjoy getting out and about, getting outside and being active or seeing friends. I love music, reading, and food! When I'm not around I'm probably travelling as I caught the bug after 2 years of backpacking so try to explore as many new places as my leave will let me!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Katharina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Norman Park QLD 4170
Balmoral QLD 4171
Hawthorne QLD 4171
Newstead QLD 4006
Ascot QLD 4007
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Hamilton QLD 4007
New Farm QLD 4005
Bulimba QLD 4171
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.