Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caloundra.

Danny, Male 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Danny, Male 30yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey everyone,

I've recently moved to Caloundra and I'm looking to find someone to team up and live with on a long term more permanent basis.

I'm 30 years old and I'm single however I do have a 4 year old son. He doesn't live with me and would only be staying at the house for the occasional night every 3-4 weeks or so (depending on my roster)

I'm friendly, I'm clean, I enjoy cooking and staying social and enjoy having friends over but I also see the home as a place to retreat and relax too so I don't over do it. I'm a shift worker so you'll often have the place to yourself however when I am home I'm easy to get on with and I respect people's privacy so if you want time to yourself that's no problem.

I'm looking for a 3 bedroom place and one roommate to move in giving us a spare room for my son and for friends/family etc. I'm looking for a place as we speak but am open to suggestions. I have all the furniture for the house ready to move in (currently in storage) you'd only need to furnish your own room.

I'm in no rush to move in however the sooner the better for me. If you are interested please message me and we can talk about it.

Hope to hear from you soon,


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Danny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caloundra QLD 4551
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.