Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Henley Beach, Seaton, Woodville, Croydon Park, West Lakes.

Lindsey, Female, 35, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Lindsey, Female, 35

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for a place for myself and medium-sized indoor dog, so place needs to be pet-friendly and have a decent-sized enclosed yard.

Ideally looking for a large room (with closets) so it can double as an office or have an extra personal office space for use. Also looking for a house with a dishwasher, and ideally a washer/dryer.

Also, I have some furniture so best if it's a place with room for additional things (i.e. a couch, kitchen table & chairs, upright piano, bar etc.) and some storage for outdoor gear.

I'm pretty flexible regarding move date, but needs to be before mid-October (landlord has decided to sell the house).

About me - I'm a mid-thirties PhD student at Uni Adelaide studying genomics & evolution; moved here last year from the U.S. I've been getting into rowing for fitness so becoming more of a morning person. I might keep to myself a bit but enjoy hanging out over a drink or two!

No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Lindsey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lindsey in one of these rentals