Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee.

Gareth, Male 35yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Gareth, Male 35yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

I'm Gareth 35yrs old from the Uk (Derby). I have been living here in Australia 12yrs now so I know it quite well, the past four of them have been in Coogee which is great. My time is up where I am currently, so i'm looking for a new comfortable, friendly, and socialable home to share. Although I have my own friendship group, I would also enjoy spending time with my new flat mates, being respectful of there own space though.

My General week is pretty chilled Monday to Friday with work I'm normally in bed by 10:30pm. Saying that I do like to go out for a cheap steak night, or a couple of beers mid week just to break the week up. I generally work Saturdays until 3pm and although I don't really have mad ones to often anymore I do like to go and meet up with friends for a few beers. Sunday is a chill day, with whatever comes my way, socialising or a hitting the beach. My interests are cooking, socialising, music, and I've been trying to get into kite surfing although I need more lessons.

I'm a crane driver, so generally up early at around 5:30-600am which normally works well for the share of the bathroom in other share houses I have lived inn. (I'm very quite and considerate though)

Although I'm not anal about it, I am very clean and tidy and do prefer it that way. Very Chilled and easy to get on with, not much bothers me. I still get on well with all my previous Flatties.

Thanks for reading on me, I look forward to hearing back from you.

Regards Gareth

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Gareth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.