Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Campbelltown, Penrith, Parramatta.

Adriana & Daniella, 24-26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Adriana & Daniella, 24-26

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Relocating from the sunshine state for work.

First things first we're both realists. We are a two for one deal.
We work (ALOT), cook, clean and can provide hours of endless laughs (if needed)

Have lived and worked together for the last 2 and a half years (yes our friendship is longer then the average marriage these days)

Happy to share a room as it'll purely be a place to sleep, we both work in excess of 40 hours a week.
We don't have boyfriends or any friends in the state for that matter so you don't need to worry about coming home to strangers in your house / freak out about going away for the weekend and being terrified that we'll throw a rager in your house. Because we just won't.

We come free of emotional baggage, we also don't have any secret pets that we're hiding from our profile. Although we do love animals so if you've got a dog laying around we'll be happy to walk it.

Just the one car between us so you're driveway won't look like an overstuffed parking lot if you decide to take us on as roomies.

And although we do sound like a couple on paper I can assure you our relationship is purely a BFF situaish.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.