Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mitchell, Male 22yrs, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mitchell, Male 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 12th

About me

Hey everyone, my name is Mitch and I am an easy going, respectful guy who has just completed a bachelor of Construction Management Degree at the University of Newcastle. I'm moving because I have acquired a full time graduate position which is commencing mid January 2017. I am a young professional who loves an active lifestyle but doesn’t mind the occasional binge Netflix session. I consider myself to be social and will always be up for outings but I am very respectful of personal space. I am a neat person that always cleans up after myself and is very handy with repairs, maintenance and the like. Due to the associated hours of my profession, I will more than likely be out of the house a fair bit and may head home some weekends.
I hope to hear more from you all and cannot wait to meet my new roommate(s)!!

Kind Regards,
Mitch

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mitchell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mitchell on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Mitchell
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or