Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Newtown, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Sydney.

Valery and Matt, 20-25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there! I am Valery (20) and I will be living in Sydney for 5 months, until the beginning of February. I'm from the Netherlands and I study to be a Social Worker. That's why I'm in Australia because I'm doing an internship as a Child and Parenting Support Worker for 30 hours/ week. I'm still a student so would love to hang out and grab some drinks with my roommates! I''m also new in Town so would like to see some nice places here in Sydney. I'm searching for a house for myself or with my buddy Matt. He is 25 and from the US. He is looking for a job around city center as well and is also very social and so much fun to hang out with. We are not a couple!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Valery is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.