Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Surrey Hills, Camberwell, Richmond, Hawthorn.

Francesca, Female, 20, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Francesca, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I'm from England currently working in Canterbury for a years experience as part of my university course. The job is 9-5 so I'm pretty quiet during the week, but love going out and exploring Melbourne on the weekends.

I'm pretty chilled, sociable and enjoy going out with friends but equally enjoy nights in on the sofa in front of the TV, as well as getting friends round to watch movies or a big game. I enjoy baking and cooking, going to the gym and generally having fun and exploring or doing something adventurous!

I'm here till July so looking for a place for about 9/10 months, hopefully meeting lots of new people.

Looking to meet some fun people who don't take things too seriously but still keep communal areas pretty clean and tidy. Would be nice to be able to socialise together/go exploring and doing adventurous things on weekends and chill out on weeknights. Generally just looking for friendly and fun people!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Francesca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Francesca in one of these rentals