Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington.

Edward Twinn, Male, 20, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Edward Twinn, Male, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am Edward, I am from the UK and I am over here on a working holiday. I am working at Mornington racecourse and I am currently staying out of town in a small cottage. I am very clean even though I work with horses, I clean up after myself and I am honest.

As I work on the racecourse this does mean I wake up very early (3am) but I am very light footed!

I am looking to move because I am living on my own and I miss having people around and feel abit lonely, I would also love to meet new people and hopefully make a few friends.

I am a non smoker, I don't take drugs and I don't have any pets at all although I don't mind staying in a household with pets.

Thankyou for taking your time to read this I look forward to hearing from you.

Many Thanks,

Edward

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Edward Twinn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Edward Twinn in one of these rentals