Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman Park, Cottesloe, South Fremantle, North Fremantle, White Gum Valley, Beaconsfield, East Fremantle, Fremantle.

Rebecca & Diana, 23-24, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebecca & Diana, 23-24

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us


I (Rebecca) am a 23 year old Freo local. I currently work in hospitality, childcare and the arts. I am studying my Master in Writing and enjoy photography, visual arts, adventuring, socialising and am an animal-loving vegetarian!

Diana is 24, grew up in East Hampton, New York but moved to Perth 2 1/2 years ago. She works in childcare and is a certified divemaster that has a passion for the ocean! She loves spending time with friends and is also vegetarian.

We are both clean, respectful, open-minded and super fun! We enjoy beach runs, bike rides, live music and plenty of laughs. We're looking for a houseshare or entire property/apartment with two rooms for us.

Love to hear from you!

Rebecca & Di

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rebecca & Diana are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca & Diana in one of these rentals