Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mango Hill, Redcliffe, Brisbane City, Lawnton, Strathpine, Petrie, Kallangur.

Sarah Harding, Female, 19, $180, Have pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Sarah Harding, Female, 19

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

I'm Sarah, I am currently working part time and am looking for a room to rent or even a team up with renting a house around the Chermside, Nundah, Zillmere, Bowen Hills, Strathpine areas. I am very on time with paying bills and rent, having had 2 years previous experience with moving out. I moved to Brisbane from Melbourne and am currently living with family but want to branch out and have my independence hence I am wanting to move. If you would like to get to know me further please don't hesitate to contact me via my email down below!

Email: sarah.harding@live.com.au

Working part time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sarah Harding is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah Harding in one of these rentals