Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Caringbah, Taren Point, Loftus, Oatley, Mortdale, Penshurst, Cronulla, Miranda, Sylvania, Sydney, Sutherland.

Lauren , Female 17yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 17 (almost 18) year old female who needs a place to stay. I am very dedicated to my sports, study and future. I love to travel, either overseas and local and love to try new things. I do enjoy quiet, alone time to read or just for some peace but can be quite outgoing at social events. I am big on privacy, being clean and organised but are not strict with the same to others. I love music, i play the guitar and i sing, especially in the shower and i adore my sleep. I am a great listener to people who want to talk but don't overwhelm people with my presence, if people want alone time themselves then i respect that and leave them be. I am cheery and have a big personality and i don't get upset very often.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Oatley NSW 2223
Penshurst NSW 2222
Caringbah NSW 2229
Hurstville NSW 2220
Mortdale NSW 2223
Miranda NSW 2228
Taren Point NSW 2229
Sutherland NSW 2232
Cronulla NSW 2230
Loftus NSW 2232
Sydney NSW 2000
Sylvania NSW 2224
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.