Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Malvern East, South Yarra, Windsor, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Toorak, Malvern, Kooyong.

Bernard, Male, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bernard, Male, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm moving back to Melbourne after 2 years in Mildura. I've got previous experience housesharing both here and in Adelaide and am looking forward to getting back into a share house after renting on my own in Mildura. I'm from the UK originally, moving to Australia at 21. I have a solid, full-time government job and in my spare time I enjoy going out, doing interesting stuff and travelling.

I'd be great to live with as I'm a relatively low-maintenance housemate, I enjoy a laugh and having a good convo, but I have enough of my own interests that I won't be a pain. Bills and rent will be paid on time, cleaning will be done and a good time will be had by all!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Bernard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bernard in one of these rentals