Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redbank Plains, Redbank, Gailes, Goodna, Browns Plains, Forest Lake, Springfield, Springfield Lakes.

Imogen, Female 19yrs, $120, No children and Non-Smoker

Imogen, Female 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Imogen. I am 19 years old, I am currently unemployed but definetley looking for work. I am studying two Diplomas online. One in Business and the other in Leadership and Management.
I have a puppy, he is 15 weeks old, he is a fox terrier cross miniature dashund. He is small, he plays outside but sleeps inside with me, he is quiet so you wont hear much from him. He gets along with other animals well.
I hope he wont affect my chances of being chosen as a house mate.
I am a mature minded, responsible person in terms of paying rent on time. I am a quiet person who likes their privacy but also likes to have a good chat every once in a while. I do chores. I love a good spring clean. Am willing to do all types of cleaning apart from showers. I suck at cleaning showers.
Any questions, please dont hesitate to contact me.
Thanks, Imogen 0457062961

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Imogen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Forest Lake QLD 4078
Browns Plains QLD 4118
Gailes QLD 4300
Goodna QLD 4300
Springfield QLD 4300
Redbank QLD 4301
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.