Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Varsity Lakes, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Robina, Burleigh Heads, Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Josh, Male 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Josh, Male 26yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Josh. I'm 26 and work full time in IT as a team manager/designer.

I'm pretty easy going, very clean and tidy, quiet during the week as I work long hours and like to hit the gym and relax when I get home. I enjoy being social on weekends and don't mind a few beers and getting out of the house. Love the beach, cooking epic feasts, addicted to Netflix (my queue is never ending) and enjoy playing pretty much any sport.

Looking for either 1 or 2 people (male or female) around my age to team up with for a new place or a large room in an existing share house preferably with own bathroom. A lock up / covered garage space is a must as I bought a new car a few months back!

I also have a full house worth of furniture so I can supply pretty much any missing items. The rest will go into storage.

Swing me a message if you think we'd get along! Needing somewhere fast!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Robina QLD 4226
Nobby Beach QLD 4218
Miami QLD 4220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.