Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mentone, Carrum, Aspendale, Patterson Lakes, Mordialloc, Frankston, Seaford, Edithvale, Chelsea, Bonbeach.

Louise and Dave, 26-28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Louise and Dave, 26-28yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About us

Myself and Dave are moving to Melbourne on 12th October and will be looking for accommodation as soon as possible from then.. We would like the opportunity to flat share whilst we find a property of our own and wait for our belongings to arrive from the UK (estimated 2-3 months).

We are looking to live in a beach suburb near the bay, I stayed in Frankston for 2 months last year on an exchange with work and now I am transferring from the UK on a work visa. We would like to be near to a train station as well, so Dave can get to the city/around in general for work etc., I will work in Dandenong South and drive.

As we are a couple we are ideally looking for a furnished double bedroom/en-suite and access to wifi if possible.

We are young adults that like to enjoy life as much as we can, we like music and sports, holidays and socialising with friends and family. We are both helpful, clean, tidy and caring individuals and hope that flat sharing to begin will also be a good way to meet people and make some new friends. We look forward to beginning our new adventure in Australia and seeing more of what the country has to offer.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carrum VIC 3197
Seaford VIC 3198
Bonbeach VIC 3196
Aspendale VIC 3195
Frankston VIC 3199
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Mentone VIC 3194
Edithvale VIC 3196
Chelsea VIC 3196
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.