Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warrawee, North Wahroonga, Pymble, Waitara, Normanhurst, Asquith, Wahroonga, Turramurra, Hornsby.

Talia, Female 23yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Talia, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello, my name is Talia. I am a recent primary and early childhood teaching university graduate, and I have just gotten a full time job in a long day care centre in Terrey Hills. In my spare time, I enjoy reading books and watching movies, cooking healthy food and doing yoga.
I have my own furniture, including a queen bed, bookcase, dressing table and desk. I also have my own car, and a one year old cat.
I clean up after myself and my cat, pay my bills on time, don't host crazy parties at my home, and I am usually happy to share some of the yummy treats that I make in the kitchen!
I look forward to hearing from you,

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Talia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Pymble NSW 2073
Wahroonga NSW 2076
Warrawee NSW 2074
Normanhurst NSW 2076
Asquith NSW 2077
Turramurra NSW 2074
Hornsby NSW 2077
Waitara NSW 2077
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.