Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolner, Larrakeyah, Darwin City.

Cara, Female 27yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Cara, Female 27yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for somewhere near the CBD as relocating for a new job, I wont have my car until after the new year.

My partner and I own our home in Perth, he will also relocate around new years, I will be returning to Perth for Christmas - New Year period although may stay on to return first week Jan.

I am a kiwi, been in Perth for almost 6 years, my partner is from country VIC.
I love animals, yoga, exploring the outdoors and don't mind watching sports, considered pretty easy going and not too serious :)
I am in late 20s, have just accepted a new position with a new company, a corporate role working full time including some extended hours. I also study full-time, so keep to myself during the weekdays and then like to explore during weekends; camping, adventures love getting into the outdoors.
Not a big partier or drinker, a few wines on a Friday or beers on Sundays is my style.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.