Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, South Yarra, Richmond.

Beth and Kin, 22-29yrs, $500, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Beth and Kin, 22-29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

My name is Beth, I am currently working in Richmond as a Interior design consultant. My boyfriend, Kin, is a doctor working in the emergency department in epping hospital.
We are both in our 20s, keen travellers and foodies. We are also both from London originally and still getting to know the Melbourne area. We are very tidy, sociable, friendly and respectful of each others space. When at home we like to spend our time cooking for each other and friends, watching movies, having the odd glass of wine and just generally relaxing. Ideally we are looking for somewhere in or close to Richmond which we can call home.
We look forward to hearing from you!
Thanks a lot,
Beth & Kin.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Beth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Collingwood VIC 3066
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.