Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Balmain, Glebe, Annandale, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Ryde, Newtown, Concord, Strathfield, Rozelle, Redfern, Sydney.

Amy and Claire, 19yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amy and Claire, 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 1st

About us

We are two Student Athletes currently studying at UTS full time. We have both grown up in Sydney and know the area really well.
We have spent this year (2016) as housing scholars on campus but unfortunately the year is almost over so we are looking for somewhere to move to in mid Feb.
We train almost every day out at olympic park for netball so looking for somewhere between uni and training.
We have loved living out of home and want the fun to continue!! So please take us in to your home (we are really cool and have above average banter haha)
Look forward to hearing from you
Amy and Claire xx

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Redfern NSW 2016
Ryde NSW 2112
Balmain NSW 2041
Annandale NSW 2038
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Rozelle NSW 2039
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Sydney NSW 2000
Ultimo NSW 2007
Concord NSW 2137
Strathfield NSW 2135
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.