Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Hurlstone Park, Concord, Ashbury, Ashfield, Summer Hill, Campsie, Croydon Park, Croydon.

Nadine, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nadine, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im portuguese but grew up in germany with a lot of expirience in house sharing. I know exactly how to respect the privacy from others. clean after myself and like to have it tidy.I spend a lot of time with my boyfriend so it would be nice to have him over here and there. Not much of a party person at all. But I'm a wog so a bbq with friends would be nice.I am looking for a place to myself to call it home.without havIng akward moments with my housemte.Also would not mind to share a glas of vino with my flatmates here and there and have a laugh. I mean we will be living together so make thè best out of it.

I have a car so something with a car spot or just street parking is fine. Also I would like to live with girls only.

Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nadine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nadine in one of these rentals