Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lodge, Glebe, Camperdown, Stanmore, Leichhardt, Annandale.

Danny, Male, 26, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Danny, Male, 26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey hey, I'm Danny.

I'm an adventurous cook and also up for exploring different cuisines. I'm the kind of guy who'll stay home on a friday night, open up a bottle of wine, order a pizza and chill. I like to keep fit with a trip to the gym or a basketball game. At the moment I work with charity doing their media work, but I also work freelance as a video editor. I'm also an aspiring screenwriter and all-round movie buff, I'm up for movies and the latest TV shows any day.

But that's not all... I'm also a full time environmental management student. Totally left field, but if you live with me at least we'll have an environmentally friendly home.

Last but not least, I'm half Dutch and half Thai.

I look forward to meeting you.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.