Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspendale, Black Rock, Sandringham, Bonbeach, Chelsea, Mentone, Mordialloc.

Matthew, Male 27yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matthew, Male 27yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I have recently moved to the Bayside area from Darwin, NT after separating from the Army. I am a Service Technician - Electrical, and am now working for Aggreko in Braeside full time.

I would love to share an apartment with someone close to the beach, as I absolutely love being on/near the beach.

Some of my interests are:
Keeping fit (gym)
Scuba Diving
Being around the ocean (obviously ;P)
Being social
Abseiling/rock climbing (my harness hasn't been used in awhile)

As I am new to the area, I don't really know anyone/don't know anyone at all. I am looking to share with someone who is social, but can respect privacy when I want to watch fail compilations of animals on YouTube.

I am full of stories from my time spent in the Army, as well as my travels overseas which include but definitely not limited to, Scuba Diving in Thailand, walking through the Killing Fields of Cambodia, and hiking the Everest Base Camp Trek.

Let me know if you think I would be a fun housemate, and we can have a chat :D

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Black Rock VIC 3193
Sandringham VIC 3191
Bonbeach VIC 3196
Aspendale VIC 3195
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Mentone VIC 3194
Chelsea VIC 3196
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.