Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolangatta.

Fabian, Male, 22, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Fabian, Male, 22

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

My name is Fabian and I am from Cologne, Germany. I will be studying at the Southern Cross University as international student from 24th October 2016 until 28th February 2017. I am studying Multilingual Communication (English, Spanish and German) with an emphasis on Economics and Business Administration. I was born in Spain and spent 10 years living there as well as one year in the UK working for the British Red Cross. Since then, I was dreaming of spending my semester abroad beyond Europe.

That’s why I applied for the Southern Cross University - Gold Cost Campus. I am looking forward studying abroad and living with new people as it will give me the opportunity to continue my education while getting in touch with a complete new culture, customs and education practices of a society that differs from the one I grew up with.

I am a very open and tolerant person with a passion for music and sports. I love to relax and enjoy the moment while being surrounded from friendly people who like deep conversations.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Fabian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fabian in one of these rentals