Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lodge, Camperdown, Annandale, Paddington, Ultimo, Lilyfield, Newtown, Redfern, Surry Hills, Chippendale, Glebe.

Declan, Male 22yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Declan, Male 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Recently arrived in Sydney from Perth for work. I am working full time Monday-Friday.
I will be looking to explore Sydney's cafes and bars on weekends but I'm no party animal, I'd prefer to have a good brekky/brunch over a raging all nighter.

My main hobbies are sport, gym and exploring. Pretty easy going as far as housemates go, I'm more than happy to take turns cooking, to clean and maintain the home and have a chat before or after work. But I know everyone is different so I won't take offence to people who keep to themselves. I'm pretty easy going! Open to living with men or women. I'm clean, friendly and reliable and if you've got dogs even better!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Declan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Camperdown NSW 2050
Ultimo NSW 2007
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Glebe NSW 2037
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Paddington NSW 2021
Chippendale NSW 2008
Lilyfield NSW 2040
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.